added data
This commit is contained in:
parent
48e8a87310
commit
aa583ad5dc
3 changed files with 1060 additions and 1 deletions
2
.gitignore
vendored
2
.gitignore
vendored
|
@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
|
|||
.stack-work/
|
||||
*~
|
||||
data/*
|
||||
data/*.db
|
||||
.vscode
|
257
data/single.json
Normal file
257
data/single.json
Normal file
|
@ -0,0 +1,257 @@
|
|||
[
|
||||
{
|
||||
"object": "card",
|
||||
"id": "fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469",
|
||||
"oracle_id": "d06f0f7c-0270-44be-991a-a5ebbddb0900",
|
||||
"multiverse_ids": [],
|
||||
"tcgplayer_id": 174340,
|
||||
"cardmarket_id": 249200,
|
||||
"name": "Purge",
|
||||
"lang": "en",
|
||||
"released_at": "2004-09-01",
|
||||
"uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469",
|
||||
"scryfall_uri": "https://scryfall.com/card/wc04/gn12sbb/purge?utm_source=api",
|
||||
"layout": "normal",
|
||||
"highres_image": true,
|
||||
"image_status": "highres_scan",
|
||||
"image_uris": {
|
||||
"small": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/f/e/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469.jpg?1595257617",
|
||||
"normal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/f/e/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469.jpg?1595257617",
|
||||
"large": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/f/e/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469.jpg?1595257617",
|
||||
"png": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/f/e/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469.png?1595257617",
|
||||
"art_crop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/f/e/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469.jpg?1595257617",
|
||||
"border_crop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/border_crop/front/f/e/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469.jpg?1595257617"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"mana_cost": "{1}{W}",
|
||||
"cmc": 2,
|
||||
"type_line": "Instant",
|
||||
"oracle_text": "Destroy target artifact creature or black creature. It can't be regenerated.",
|
||||
"colors": [
|
||||
"W"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"color_identity": [
|
||||
"W"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"keywords": [],
|
||||
"legalities": {
|
||||
"standard": "not_legal",
|
||||
"future": "not_legal",
|
||||
"historic": "not_legal",
|
||||
"gladiator": "not_legal",
|
||||
"pioneer": "not_legal",
|
||||
"explorer": "not_legal",
|
||||
"modern": "legal",
|
||||
"legacy": "legal",
|
||||
"pauper": "not_legal",
|
||||
"vintage": "legal",
|
||||
"penny": "legal",
|
||||
"commander": "legal",
|
||||
"brawl": "not_legal",
|
||||
"historicbrawl": "not_legal",
|
||||
"alchemy": "not_legal",
|
||||
"paupercommander": "not_legal",
|
||||
"duel": "legal",
|
||||
"oldschool": "not_legal",
|
||||
"premodern": "not_legal",
|
||||
"predh": "legal"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"games": [
|
||||
"paper"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"reserved": false,
|
||||
"foil": false,
|
||||
"nonfoil": true,
|
||||
"finishes": [
|
||||
"nonfoil"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"oversized": false,
|
||||
"promo": false,
|
||||
"reprint": true,
|
||||
"variation": false,
|
||||
"set_id": "d3ff356b-bb3d-4405-a452-34c5cef27329",
|
||||
"set": "wc04",
|
||||
"set_name": "World Championship Decks 2004",
|
||||
"set_type": "memorabilia",
|
||||
"set_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/sets/d3ff356b-bb3d-4405-a452-34c5cef27329",
|
||||
"set_search_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?order=set&q=e%3Awc04&unique=prints",
|
||||
"scryfall_set_uri": "https://scryfall.com/sets/wc04?utm_source=api",
|
||||
"rulings_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/fef7c2b7-4f7b-4f2f-a086-126c332d1469/rulings",
|
||||
"prints_search_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?order=released&q=oracleid%3Ad06f0f7c-0270-44be-991a-a5ebbddb0900&unique=prints",
|
||||
"collector_number": "gn12sbb",
|
||||
"digital": false,
|
||||
"rarity": "uncommon",
|
||||
"flavor_text": "For the first and last time, the horrific creature experienced terror.",
|
||||
"card_back_id": "896307e5-1c5d-49c0-8fb5-8d1059bc1115",
|
||||
"artist": "Pete Venters",
|
||||
"artist_ids": [
|
||||
"d54c4a1a-c0c5-4834-84db-125d341f3ad8"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"illustration_id": "f134e098-4f76-42a1-8f99-e41d3b0cf7c0",
|
||||
"border_color": "gold",
|
||||
"frame": "2003",
|
||||
"full_art": false,
|
||||
"textless": false,
|
||||
"booster": false,
|
||||
"story_spotlight": false,
|
||||
"edhrec_rank": 23102,
|
||||
"prices": {
|
||||
"usd": null,
|
||||
"usd_foil": null,
|
||||
"usd_etched": null,
|
||||
"eur": "0.10",
|
||||
"eur_foil": null,
|
||||
"tix": null
|
||||
},
|
||||
"related_uris": {
|
||||
"tcgplayer_infinite_articles": "https://infinite.tcgplayer.com/search?contentMode=article&game=magic&partner=scryfall&q=Purge&utm_campaign=affiliate&utm_medium=api&utm_source=scryfall",
|
||||
"tcgplayer_infinite_decks": "https://infinite.tcgplayer.com/search?contentMode=deck&game=magic&partner=scryfall&q=Purge&utm_campaign=affiliate&utm_medium=api&utm_source=scryfall",
|
||||
"edhrec": "https://edhrec.com/route/?cc=Purge"
|
||||
}
|
||||
},
|
||||
{
|
||||
"object": "card",
|
||||
"id": "00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505",
|
||||
"oracle_id": "20e7a93f-77ce-466b-8586-35d390689d0c",
|
||||
"multiverse_ids": [
|
||||
457368
|
||||
],
|
||||
"mtgo_id": 71464,
|
||||
"arena_id": 69358,
|
||||
"tcgplayer_id": 183063,
|
||||
"cardmarket_id": 368154,
|
||||
"name": "Consecrate // Consume",
|
||||
"lang": "en",
|
||||
"released_at": "2019-01-25",
|
||||
"uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505",
|
||||
"scryfall_uri": "https://scryfall.com/card/rna/224/consecrate-consume?utm_source=api",
|
||||
"layout": "split",
|
||||
"highres_image": true,
|
||||
"image_status": "highres_scan",
|
||||
"image_uris": {
|
||||
"small": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/0/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505.jpg?1584832033",
|
||||
"normal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/0/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505.jpg?1584832033",
|
||||
"large": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/0/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505.jpg?1584832033",
|
||||
"png": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/0/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505.png?1584832033",
|
||||
"art_crop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/0/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505.jpg?1584832033",
|
||||
"border_crop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/border_crop/front/0/0/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505.jpg?1584832033"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"mana_cost": "{1}{W/B} // {2}{W}{B}",
|
||||
"cmc": 6,
|
||||
"type_line": "Instant // Sorcery",
|
||||
"colors": [
|
||||
"B",
|
||||
"W"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"color_identity": [
|
||||
"B",
|
||||
"W"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"keywords": [],
|
||||
"card_faces": [
|
||||
{
|
||||
"object": "card_face",
|
||||
"name": "Consecrate",
|
||||
"mana_cost": "{1}{W/B}",
|
||||
"type_line": "Instant",
|
||||
"oracle_text": "Exile target card from a graveyard.\nDraw a card.",
|
||||
"watermark": "orzhov",
|
||||
"artist": "Igor Kieryluk",
|
||||
"artist_id": "9c3e9d17-509f-485c-9360-46d897ce716b",
|
||||
"illustration_id": "a0cc2a18-34cd-4044-ae73-bef0cf498317"
|
||||
},
|
||||
{
|
||||
"object": "card_face",
|
||||
"name": "Consume",
|
||||
"flavor_name": "",
|
||||
"mana_cost": "{2}{W}{B}",
|
||||
"type_line": "Sorcery",
|
||||
"oracle_text": "Target player sacrifices a creature with the greatest power among creatures they control. You gain life equal to its power.",
|
||||
"artist": "Igor Kieryluk",
|
||||
"artist_id": "9c3e9d17-509f-485c-9360-46d897ce716b"
|
||||
}
|
||||
],
|
||||
"legalities": {
|
||||
"standard": "not_legal",
|
||||
"future": "not_legal",
|
||||
"historic": "legal",
|
||||
"gladiator": "legal",
|
||||
"pioneer": "legal",
|
||||
"explorer": "legal",
|
||||
"modern": "legal",
|
||||
"legacy": "legal",
|
||||
"pauper": "not_legal",
|
||||
"vintage": "legal",
|
||||
"penny": "legal",
|
||||
"commander": "legal",
|
||||
"brawl": "not_legal",
|
||||
"historicbrawl": "legal",
|
||||
"alchemy": "not_legal",
|
||||
"paupercommander": "not_legal",
|
||||
"duel": "legal",
|
||||
"oldschool": "not_legal",
|
||||
"premodern": "not_legal",
|
||||
"predh": "not_legal"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"games": [
|
||||
"arena",
|
||||
"paper",
|
||||
"mtgo"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"reserved": false,
|
||||
"foil": true,
|
||||
"nonfoil": true,
|
||||
"finishes": [
|
||||
"nonfoil",
|
||||
"foil"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"oversized": false,
|
||||
"promo": false,
|
||||
"reprint": false,
|
||||
"variation": false,
|
||||
"set_id": "97a7fd84-8d89-45a3-b48b-c951f6a3f9f1",
|
||||
"set": "rna",
|
||||
"set_name": "Ravnica Allegiance",
|
||||
"set_type": "expansion",
|
||||
"set_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/sets/97a7fd84-8d89-45a3-b48b-c951f6a3f9f1",
|
||||
"set_search_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?order=set&q=e%3Arna&unique=prints",
|
||||
"scryfall_set_uri": "https://scryfall.com/sets/rna?utm_source=api",
|
||||
"rulings_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/00320106-ce51-46a9-b0f9-79b3baf4e505/rulings",
|
||||
"prints_search_uri": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?order=released&q=oracleid%3A20e7a93f-77ce-466b-8586-35d390689d0c&unique=prints",
|
||||
"collector_number": "224",
|
||||
"digital": false,
|
||||
"rarity": "uncommon",
|
||||
"card_back_id": "0aeebaf5-8c7d-4636-9e82-8c27447861f7",
|
||||
"artist": "Igor Kieryluk",
|
||||
"artist_ids": [
|
||||
"9c3e9d17-509f-485c-9360-46d897ce716b"
|
||||
],
|
||||
"illustration_id": "a0cc2a18-34cd-4044-ae73-bef0cf498317",
|
||||
"border_color": "black",
|
||||
"frame": "2015",
|
||||
"full_art": false,
|
||||
"textless": false,
|
||||
"booster": true,
|
||||
"story_spotlight": false,
|
||||
"edhrec_rank": 12074,
|
||||
"penny_rank": 4779,
|
||||
"preview": {
|
||||
"source": "Crestongames",
|
||||
"source_uri": "https://www.twitch.tv/videos/358331828",
|
||||
"previewed_at": "2019-01-03"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"prices": {
|
||||
"usd": "0.07",
|
||||
"usd_foil": "0.27",
|
||||
"usd_etched": null,
|
||||
"eur": "0.02",
|
||||
"eur_foil": "0.25",
|
||||
"tix": "0.03"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"related_uris": {
|
||||
"gatherer": "https://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=457368",
|
||||
"tcgplayer_infinite_articles": "https://infinite.tcgplayer.com/search?contentMode=article&game=magic&partner=scryfall&q=Consecrate+%2F%2F+Consume&utm_campaign=affiliate&utm_medium=api&utm_source=scryfall",
|
||||
"tcgplayer_infinite_decks": "https://infinite.tcgplayer.com/search?contentMode=deck&game=magic&partner=scryfall&q=Consecrate+%2F%2F+Consume&utm_campaign=affiliate&utm_medium=api&utm_source=scryfall",
|
||||
"edhrec": "https://edhrec.com/route/?cc=Consecrate+%2F%2F+Consume"
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
]
|
802
data/small.json
Normal file
802
data/small.json
Normal file
File diff suppressed because one or more lines are too long
Loading…
Reference in a new issue